Amber Run Tickets and Tour Dates

Tuesday 5th October 2021 Doors at 19:00
Amber Run plus special guests Arts Club, Liverpool
Friday 15th October 2021 Doors at 19:00
Monday 18th October 2021 Doors at 18:30
Wednesday 20th October 2021 Doors at 19:00
Thursday 21st October 2021 Doors at 00:00
Amber Run Plus Special Guests Tramshed, Cardiff
Monday 25th October 2021 Doors at 19:30
Amber Run Chalk, Brighton
Tuesday 26th October 2021 Doors at 19:00
Wednesday 27th October 2021 Doors at 18:30
Performing at 110 Above Festival 2021 Gopsall Hall Farm, Leicestershire
Thursday 12th August 2021 - Sunday 15th August 2021 Gates at: 10:00