Slow Readers Club Tickets and Tour Dates

Slow Readers Club The Venue, Derby
Thursday 21st March 2019
Slow Readers Club Plus ALICE JEMIMA Guildhall, Gloucester
Sunday 24th March 2019
Slow Readers Club Plus ALICE JEMIMA Fleece, Bristol
Tuesday 26th March 2019
Slow Readers Club Plus ALICE JEMIMA Exeter Phoenix, Exeter
Friday 29th March 2019
Saturday 30th March 2019
Slow Readers Club Plus Bridges Sub 89, Reading
Sunday 31st March 2019
Slow Readers Club Plus Bridges O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford
Monday 1st April 2019
Friday 5th April 2019
Slow Readers Club Plus Bridges Chinnerys, Southend, Southend on Sea
Saturday 6th April 2019
Tuesday 9th April 2019