Secret Affair Tickets and Tour Dates

Secret Affair Plus Special Guests Squire The Brook, Southampton
Friday 12th April 2019
Secret Affair Plus Special Guests Squire Guildhall, Gloucester
Saturday 13th April 2019
Secret Affair Plus Special Guests Squire Old Fire Station, Carlisle
Friday 19th April 2019
Secret Affair Plus Special Guests Squire Kendal Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal
Saturday 20th April 2019
Secret Affair Plus Special Guests Squire The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne
Friday 26th April 2019
Secret Affair Plus Special Guests Squire Oran Mor, Glasgow
Saturday 27th April 2019
Secret Affair Plus Special Guests Squire Cambridge Junction 2, Cambridge
Friday 3rd May 2019
Secret Affair Plus Special Guests Squire Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich
Saturday 4th May 2019
Secret Affair Plus Special Guests Squire Northampton Roadmender, Northampton
Friday 10th May 2019
Secret Affair Plus Special Guests Squire Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Saturday 11th May 2019
Secret Affair Plus Special Guests Squire Thekla, Bristol
Friday 17th May 2019
Secret Affair Plus Special Guests Squire Gorilla, Manchester
Saturday 18th May 2019
Secret Affair Plus Special Guests Squire Chinnerys, Southend, Southend on Sea
Friday 24th May 2019
SECRET AFFAIR + THE TRUTH Concorde 2, Brighton
Sunday 25th August 2019
Sunday 5th May 2019