Roy Ayers Tickets and Tour Dates

Sunday 16th January 2022 Doors at 19:00
Wednesday 19th January 2022 Doors at 19:00
Roy Ayers Ubiquity 'Mystic Voyage' 45th anniversary The Empire, Coventry
Friday 21st January 2022 Doors at 19:00
Roy Ayers Ubiquity 'Mystic Voyage' 45th anniversary St Georges Bristol, Bristol
Sunday 23rd January 2022 Doors at 20:00
Roy Ayers Ubiquity 'Mystic Voyage' 45th anniversary Cambridge Junction, Cambridge
Tuesday 25th January 2022 Doors at 19:00
Roy Ayers Ubiquity 'Mystic Voyage' 45th anniversary Oran Mor, Glasgow
Friday 28th January 2022 Doors at 19:00
Roy Ayers Ubiquity 'Mystic Voyage' 45th anniversary The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
Sunday 30th January 2022 Doors at 19:00
Roy Ayers Ubiquity 'Mystic Voyage' 45th anniversary Eric Morecambe Centre, Harpenden
Friday 18th February 2022 Doors at 19:00
Sunday 20th February 2022 Doors at 19:00
Roy Ayers Ubiquity 'Mystic Voyage' 45th anniversary Chinnerys Southend, Southend on Sea
Tuesday 22nd February 2022 Doors at 19:00
Roy Ayers Ubiquity 'Mystic Voyage' 45th anniversary Concorde 2, Brighton
Thursday 24th February 2022 Doors at 19:30
Sunday 27th February 2022 Doors at 19:00