Martin Kemp Tickets and Tour Dates

Martin Kemp’s The Ultimate Back To The 80’s DJ Set plus guests The Blake Hall, Bridgwater
Friday 8th February 2019
Friday 15th February 2019
Martin Kemp - The Ultimate Back To The 80s DJ Set Sub 89, Reading
Friday 15th March 2019
Martin Kemp - The Ultimate Back To The 80s DJ Set Leamington Spa Assembly Rooms, Leamington Spa
Friday 22nd March 2019
Martin Kemp - The Ultimate 80's DJ set + Guest DJ's Salisbury City Hall, Salisbury
Friday 29th March 2019
Martin Kemp 80`s DJ set + Support Couture, Stafford
Saturday 6th April 2019
Friday 19th April 2019
Saturday 4th May 2019
MARTIN KEMP - THE ULTIMATE BACK TO THE 80’S DJ SET The Mill, Birmingham
Friday 10th May 2019
Martin Kemp The Ultimate 80's DJ set Komedia Bath, Bath
Friday 21st June 2019
Martin Kemp - The Ultimate 80's DJ set Plus Special Guests The Robin 2, Bilston
Saturday 22nd June 2019
80's VS 90's Extravaganza featuring Martin Kemp, S Club & more Chepstow Castle, South Wales, NP16 5EY, Chepstow
Saturday 10th August 2019