London Calling - A tribute to the Clash Tickets and Tour Dates

London Calling play London Calling 40th anniversary show Lewes Con Club, Lewes
Sunday 3rd February 2019
London Calling - 40th Anniversary London Calling Album tour Plus Support Lemon Grove, Exeter, Exeter
Friday 8th February 2019
London Calling The Live Rooms, Chester
Friday 8th March 2019
LONDON CALLING play THE CLASH "London Calling" 40th Anniversary 100 Club, London
Friday 19th April 2019
LONDON CALLING play THE CLASH "London Calling" 40th Anniversary 100 Club, London
Saturday 20th April 2019
London Calling - A tribute to the Clash Plus Support The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh
Thursday 16th May 2019
London Calling - A tribute to the Clash Plus Support The Loft, Nottingham
Saturday 18th May 2019
London Calling - A tribute to the Clash Plus Support Zephyr Lounge, Leamington Spa
Friday 24th May 2019
London Calling - A tribute to the Clash Plus Support Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester
Saturday 15th June 2019
London Calling - A tribute to the Clash Plus Support Rebellion, Manchester
Friday 21st June 2019
London Calling - A tribute to the Clash Plus Support Guildhall, Gloucester
Saturday 22nd June 2019
London Calling - A tribute to the Clash Plus Support Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Friday 28th June 2019