London Calling - A tribute to the Clash Tickets and Tour Dates

London Calling - A tribute to the Clash 100 Club, London
Friday 19th April 2019
London Calling - A tribute to the Clash 100 Club, London
Saturday 20th April 2019
London Calling - A tribute to the Clash Plus Support The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh
Thursday 16th May 2019
London Calling - A tribute to the Clash Plus Support The Loft, Nottingham
Saturday 18th May 2019
London Calling - A tribute to the Clash Plus Support Zephyr Lounge, Leamington Spa
Friday 24th May 2019
London Calling - A tribute to the Clash Plus Support Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester
Saturday 15th June 2019
London Calling - A tribute to the Clash Plus Support Rebellion, Manchester
Friday 21st June 2019
London Calling - A tribute to the Clash Plus Support Guildhall, Gloucester
Saturday 22nd June 2019
London Calling - A tribute to the Clash Plus Support Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Friday 28th June 2019
London Calling - A tribute to the Clash The HiFi Club, Leeds
Friday 15th November 2019
London Calling - A tribute to the Clash Arts Club, Liverpool
Saturday 16th November 2019
London Calling - A tribute to the Clash Dreamland, Margate
Friday 22nd November 2019
London Calling - A tribute to the Clash Mick Jagger Centre Dartford, Kent
Saturday 23rd November 2019
London Calling - A tribute to the Clash The Bullingdon, Oxford
Friday 29th November 2019
London Calling - A tribute to the Clash Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich
Saturday 30th November 2019
London Calling - A tribute to the Clash Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne
Friday 6th December 2019
London Calling - A tribute to the Clash SWG3 (Studio Warehouse Glasgow), Glasgow
Saturday 7th December 2019
London Calling - A tribute to the Clash Chinnerys, Southend, Southend on Sea
Friday 13th December 2019