Fontaines D.C. Tickets and Tour Dates

Thursday 11th April 2019
Friday 12th April 2019
Saturday 13th April 2019
Tuesday 16th April 2019
Wednesday 17th April 2019
Thursday 18th April 2019
Tuesday 19th November 2019
Wednesday 20th November 2019
Fontaines D.C. Stylus, Leeds
Friday 22nd November 2019
Fontaines D.C. The Leadmill, Sheffield
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Monday 25th November 2019
Tuesday 26th November 2019
Fontaines D.C. O2 Forum, London
Wednesday 27th November 2019
Fontaines D.C. + support Concorde 2, Brighton
Thursday 28th November 2019
Fontaines D.C. SWX, Bristol
Saturday 30th November 2019
Fontaines D.C. The 1865, Southampton
Sunday 1st December 2019
Performing at Citadel Gunnersbury Park, London
Sunday 14th July 2019