Dream State Tickets and Tour Dates

Thursday 28th March 2019
Dream State + special guests The Bullingdon, Oxford
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
Dream State Plus Special Guest Parting Gift The Flapper, Birmingham
Thursday 4th April 2019
Dream State Plus Special Guest Parting Gift The Deaf Institute, Manchester
Sunday 7th April 2019
Friday 12th April 2019
Tuesday 16th April 2019
Dream State Plus Special Guest Parting Gift Underworld, London
Wednesday 17th April 2019
Dream State plus support Waterfront Studio, Norwich
Friday 19th April 2019
Sunday 21st April 2019
Performing at Handmade 2019 Various Venues in Leicester, Leicester
Sunday 5th May 2019