Coco and the Butterfields Tickets and Tour Dates

Coco and the Butterfields Cambridge Junction 2, Cambridge
Saturday 13th April 2019
Saturday 20th April 2019
Coco and the Butterfields Plus Special Guests Islington Assembly Hall, London
Thursday 3rd October 2019
Coco and the Butterfields + special guests Gentlemen of Few The Bodega, Nottingham
Saturday 5th October 2019
Coco and the Butterfields Plus Gentlemen of Few O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham
Sunday 6th October 2019
Coco and the Butterfields The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Thursday 10th October 2019
Coco and the Butterfields O2 Academy2 Sheffield, Sheffield
Thursday 17th October 2019
Coco and the Butterfields Plus Special Guests Gullivers, Manchester
Friday 18th October 2019
Coco and the Butterfields + special guests Gentlemen of Few Thekla, Bristol
Saturday 2nd November 2019
Headlining Ireby Festival 2019 Ireby Festival, Ireby, Wigton, Cumbria
Friday 24th May 2019 - Saturday 25th May 2019
Headlining Americana Fest UK Showcase 2019 Final line-up TBC 2 Nights - 4 Venues - 48 Bands - 1 Wristband London Hackney (Various Venues), Hackney
Tuesday 29th January 2019 - Wednesday 30th January 2019
Supporting Blue October Plus Coco & The Butterfields O2 Manchester Ritz, Manchester
Saturday 16th February 2019
Supporting Blue October Plus Coco & The Butterfields O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
Sunday 17th February 2019
Supporting Blue October plus Coco & The Butterfields O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham
Friday 22nd February 2019