Chantel McGregor Tickets and Tour Dates

Recently announced: Chantel McGregor The Leopard, Doncaster
Friday 6th September 2019
Thursday 27th June 2019
Chantel McGregor (exclusive solo acoustic concert) Moon On The Water, Cleethorpes
Friday 16th August 2019
Chantel McGregor The Bodega, Nottingham
Friday 20th September 2019
Tuesday 24th September 2019
Thursday 21st November 2019
Chantel McGregor The Platform, Morecambe
Friday 29th November 2019
Saturday 7th December 2019
Chantel McGregor The Flowerpot, Derby
Thursday 12th December 2019
Performing at Leicester Blues Festival The Blockheads, Chantel McGregor, Stevie Nimmo Trio, ZAL CLEMINSON'S SIN DOGS, DANI WILDE, Southbound, Connor Selby Band, VINCENT FLATTS FINAL DRIVE Morningside Arena, Leicester
Saturday 31st August 2019