Bad Manners Tickets and Tour Dates

Thursday 10th October 2019
Recently announced: Bad Manners plus support Foundry, Sheffield
Saturday 12th October 2019
Recently announced: Bad Manners The Venue, Derby
Sunday 15th December 2019
Recently announced: Bad Manners Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Monday 16th December 2019
Bad Manners + The Fish Brothers Lewes Con Club, Lewes
Sunday 14th July 2019
Bad Manners Plus Support Guildhall, Gloucester
Thursday 1st August 2019
Bad Manners - The Kings of Ska Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
Thursday 15th August 2019
Saturday 28th September 2019
Sunday 29th September 2019
Bad Manners - Christmas Tour 2019! The Mill, Birmingham
Tuesday 3rd December 2019
Bad Manners plus Max Splodge + BIG 10 + DJ Jesse James Cambridge Junction, Cambridge
Thursday 5th December 2019
Saturday 7th December 2019
Bad Manners - Christmas Tour 2019! Sub 89, Reading
Sunday 8th December 2019
Bad Manners - Christmas Tour 2019! Chinnerys, Southend, Southend on Sea
Wednesday 11th December 2019
Bad Manners - Christmas Tour 2019! Engine Rooms, Southampton
Friday 13th December 2019
Bad Manners - Christmas Tour 2019! Tramshed, Cardiff
Thursday 19th December 2019
Friday 27th March 2020
Bad Manners Support from Max Splodge Support from Max Splodge The Neon, Newport
Thursday 21st November 2019
FROM THE JAM/BAD MANNERS/THE DUALERS Bruce Foxton and Russel Hastings are back in town with an all greatest hits concert. Garon Park, Essex
Saturday 3rd August 2019