As December Falls Tickets and Tour Dates

As December Falls Cathouse Rock Club, Glasgow
Thursday 6th October 2022 Doors at 19:00
As December Falls Stylus, Leeds
Friday 7th October 2022 Doors at 18:00
As December Falls Academy 3, Manchester
Saturday 8th October 2022 Doors at 19:30
As December Falls The Globe, Cardiff
Monday 10th October 2022 Doors at 19:30
Tuesday 11th October 2022 Doors at 19:00
As December Falls The Fleece, Bristol
Wednesday 12th October 2022 Doors at 19:30
Friday 14th October 2022 Doors at 18:00
As December Falls Patterns , Brighton
Saturday 15th October 2022 Doors at 18:30
As December Falls Plus Special Guests O2 Academy Islington, London
Sunday 16th October 2022 Doors at 19:00
As December Falls Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Tuesday 18th October 2022 Doors at 18:30