Yes

Yes Dates:

Event Venue Date Time Proceed
Yes
Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow, Glasgow Wed, 27 Apr 2016 Doors at 19:00
Yes
Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle Upon Tyne Fri, 29 Apr 2016 Doors at 19:00
Yes
plus special guests
O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester Sat, 30 Apr 2016 Doors at 18:30
Yes
Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool Mon, 02 May 2016 Doors at 19:30
Yes
City Hall, Sheffield, Sheffield Tue, 03 May 2016 Doors at 19:00
Yes
Colston Hall, Bristol Wed, 04 May 2016 Doors at 19:00
Yes
Symphony Hall, Birmingham Fri, 06 May 2016 Doors at 19:00
Yes
Brighton Centre, Brighton Sat, 07 May 2016 Doors at 19:00
Yes
New Theatre, Oxford Mon, 09 May 2016 Doors at 19:00
Yes
Royal Albert Hall, London Tue, 10 May 2016 Doors at 18:45