Afro Celt Sound System tickets

Afro Celt Sound System Tickets and Tour Dates

Afro Celt Sound System O2 Manchester Ritz, Manchester
Friday 20th October 2017
Afro Celt Sound System Holmfirth Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Tuesday 7th November 2017
Wednesday 8th November 2017
Friday 10th November 2017
Afro Celt Sound System + The Dhol Foundation Princess Pavilion, Falmouth
Saturday 11th November 2017
Sunday 12th November 2017
Afro Celt Sound System + The Dhol Foundation St Alban's Arena, St Albans
Tuesday 14th November 2017
Afro Celt Sound System + The Dhol Foundation Cambridge Junction, Cambridge
Wednesday 15th November 2017
Afro Celt Sound System with guests The Dhol Foundation Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth
Friday 17th November 2017
Saturday 18th November 2017
Sunday 19th November 2017
Afro Celt Sound System plus The Dhol Foundation Barbican Hall, London
Tuesday 21st November 2017
Afro Celt Sound System + The Dhol Foundation Tramshed, Cardiff
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
Thursday 23rd November 2017
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Afro Celt Sound SystemO2 Manchester RitzManchester18:30View
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Afro Celt Sound SystemHolmfirth Picture DromeHolmfirth19:00View
8
Afro Celt Sound SystemSage Gateshead - Sage TwoGateshead19:00
9
10
Afro Celt Sound SystemTown HallBirmingham19:00
11
Afro Celt Sound SystemPrincess PavilionFalmouth19:00View
12
Afro Celt Sound SystemDe La Warr PavilionBexhill on Sea19:00
13
14
Afro Celt Sound SystemSt Alban's ArenaSt Albans19:00View
15
Afro Celt Sound SystemCambridge JunctionCambridge19:00View
16
17
Afro Celt Sound SystemWedgewood RoomsPortsmouth19:30View
18
Afro Celt Sound SystemReading HexagonReading19:00
19
Afro Celt Sound SystemColston HallBristol19:00
20
21
Afro Celt Sound SystemBarbican HallLondon19:30View
22
Afro Celt Sound SystemTramshedCardiff19:00View
23
Afro Celt Sound SystemExeter PhoenixExeter19:00
24
25
26
27
28
29
30