Afro Celt Sound System tickets

Afro Celt Sound System Tickets and Tour Dates

Afro Celt Sound System Holmfirth Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Tuesday 7th November 2017
Afro Celt Sound System + The Dhol Foundation Sage Gateshead - Sage Two, Gateshead
Wednesday 8th November 2017
Afro Celt Sound System + The Dhol Foundation Town Hall, Birmingham
Friday 10th November 2017
Afro Celt Sound System + The Dhol Foundation Princess Pavilion, Falmouth
Saturday 11th November 2017
Afro Celt Sound System + The Dhol Foundation De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill on Sea
Sunday 12th November 2017
Afro Celt Sound System + The Dhol Foundation St Alban's Arena, St Albans
Tuesday 14th November 2017
Afro Celt Sound System + The Dhol Foundation Cambridge Junction, Cambridge
Wednesday 15th November 2017
Afro Celt Sound System with guests The Dhol Foundation Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth
Friday 17th November 2017
Afro Celt Sound System + The Dhol Foundation Reading Hexagon, Reading
Saturday 18th November 2017
Afro Celt Sound System + The Dhol Foundation Colston Hall, Bristol
Sunday 19th November 2017
Afro Celt Sound System plus The Dhol Foundation Barbican Hall, London
Tuesday 21st November 2017
Afro Celt Sound System + The Dhol Foundation Tramshed, Cardiff
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
Afro Celt Sound System + The Dhol Foundation Exeter Phoenix, Exeter
Thursday 23rd November 2017
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Afro Celt Sound SystemHolmfirth Picture DromeHolmfirth19:00View
8
Afro Celt Sound SystemSage Gateshead - Sage TwoGateshead19:00View
9
10
Afro Celt Sound SystemTown HallBirmingham19:00View
11
Afro Celt Sound SystemPrincess PavilionFalmouth19:00View
12
Afro Celt Sound SystemDe La Warr PavilionBexhill on Sea19:00View
13
14
Afro Celt Sound SystemSt Alban's ArenaSt Albans19:00View
15
Afro Celt Sound SystemCambridge JunctionCambridge19:00View
16
17
Afro Celt Sound SystemWedgewood RoomsPortsmouth19:30View
18
Afro Celt Sound SystemReading HexagonReading19:00View
19
Afro Celt Sound SystemColston HallBristol19:00View
20
21
Afro Celt Sound SystemBarbican HallLondon19:30View
22
Afro Celt Sound SystemTramshedCardiff19:00View
23
Afro Celt Sound SystemExeter PhoenixExeter19:00View
24
25
26
27
28
29
30