Afro Celt Sound System Tickets and Tour Dates

An Evening With Afro Celt Sound System Princess Theatre, Torquay
Wednesday 14th November 2018
An Evening With Afro Celt Sound System Cheese & Grain, Frome
Thursday 15th November 2018
An Evening With Afro Celt Sound System Lighthouse, Poole
Friday 16th November 2018
An Evening With Afro Celt Sound System Tyne Theatre, Newcastle
Saturday 17th November 2018
An Evening With Afro Celt Sound System Leeds Town Hall, Leeds
Sunday 18th November 2018
An Evening With Afro Celt Sound System Brighton Dome, Brighton
Tuesday 20th November 2018
An Evening With Afro Celt Sound System The Barbican, London
Wednesday 21st November 2018
An Evening With Afro Celt Sound System Corn Exchange, Cambridge
Thursday 22nd November 2018
Afro Celt Sound System RNCM Concert Hall, Manchester
Friday 23rd November 2018
An Evening With Afro Celt Sound System Butterworth Hall, Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry
Saturday 24th November 2018